Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Third Pay Revision Committee.

The Government of India has created 3rd Pay revision Committee vide Gazette resolution dated 09.06.2016 for the pay revision of Board level & below Board level Executives and Non-Unionised Supervisors of CPSEs. The Committee comprising of the following

Profile Image
Justice Satish Chandra (Retd).
Profile Image
Shri Jugal Mohapatra
Ex-Secretary to G o I
Profile Image
Prof. Manoj Panda, Director
Institute of Economic Growth, Delhi
Profile Image
Shri Shailendra Pal Singh
Ex-Director (HR), NTPC Ltd.
Ex-Officio Member:Secretary, DPE, Government of India    
Member Secretary:Jt.Secretary/Additional Secretary, DPE, Government of India    

The Committee will make recommendation to the Government within a period of six months from the dates of its constitution and have its headquarters in Delhi